Organising Committee Members

Leena Prabhu

With Masters in English, Post Graduate in Applied Computer Science and Graduate in Physics, Leena is a professional with 30+ years of experience, specializing in Software Solutions Marketing, Design & Delivery and Product Management for various service industries such as financial services, telecom, insurance, hotel, and healthcare administration. She also has parallel experience in media production and content creation such as scripting, dialogue writing and overall film production pipeline through association with Shobha Arts, a film production company operational since 1980.

Bipinchandra Chaugule

With degrees in Physics, Sociology, Journalism and IT, he is a film and Television professional for over 32 years. He has won several awards for his work in Educational Television. A poet, lyricist, part-time writer and an avid reader of all genres, he was invited to the international film and Television festivals in UK and Germany. He has made short films in various genres from Social themes, wildlife, agriculture to corporate, engineering and IT industry. He has directed stories for international channels like BBC, NatGeo, History and many other apart from Doordarshan, India.

Partners 2018